How to use Listwire.com and create a new mailing list

JC Balasabas

This is it!

I’ve finally made headway with my VA assignments..

I am finally halfway through to the ten presentations that I should be creating to showcase my skills, I just hope I can make it on or before the deadline (May 17, 2012)

I know I can make it!

This is the first of many how to guides that I will be creating not only for my VA assignment, but also for myself as well.. It’s one way of really cementing my knowledge of a tool or website, when I create a how to guide for it..

I have heard from Bob Proctor that you only truly understand something if you can explain it to another person so that he/she may understand it also.

So here it is.. My first how to guide. And it is about Listwire.

Listwire is a FREE autoresponder.

An autoresponder, according to Sir Jomar…

View original post 119 more words

Leave a Reply

