FINALLY! Drake Speaks Up on the Chris Brown and Rihanna Saga; She Fell Into My Lap

GOSSIPBIRDBLOG

Drake stopped by East Village Radio yesterday to chop it up about a variety of topics with Elliot Wilson.
They spoke about his new hit single – Started From the Bottom, his new album, The Rick Ross Controversy e.t.c and Of-course the conversation would not have been complete without Drake addressing the Rihanna and Chris Brown situation.
What He Had To Say Below:
“I just feel like for the media and media outlets that listens to this interview.
Don’t ask me sh*t about [Chris Brown] when I come up there,” Drake said.
“Leave that man alone. Stop preying on his insecurities. His insecurities are the face that I make better music than him.
That I’m more popping than him and that one point in life the woman that he loves fell into my lap.
I did what a real n*gga would do and treated her with respect, so she’s not up…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

