“I’ve No Regrets… He Never Loved Me”– 18-Yr-Old Boy Stabs Father To Death

Lady Gbeborun's Blog

An 18 year old suspect has told reporters that he killed his father because he was convinced his father did not love him.

“The case is a very long story. The truth is that my father never loved me and the only form of care he showed me was paying my school fees. I am just 18-years-old so I know I cannot be prosecuted. I have no regrets for my action,” he said.

According to reports, the suspect, Olanrewaju Kayode-Aremu said he was not worried about his predicament since he was too young to be prosecuted.

Police authorities claim the incident occurred on May 1 at Langbasa, Ajah, Lagos. 46-year-old Victor Kayode-Aremu was stabbed to death while the tried to enter his son’s room.

A police source at Langbasa Divison reportedly said:

“Olanrewaju is the first of five children. He lived with his parents and siblings in a duplex in…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

