60 GTKY

https://1.gravatar.com/avatar/d974587836529b190d2a992367a91280?s=256&d=identicon&r=G
Miss Rita

1) Sexuality?
– I am biologically a female but self proclaimed femme.

2) If you could meet anyone on this earth, who would it be?
– Hm, I’d be glad to meet Him (God) and ask unlimited questions.

3) Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 25, give me line 17.
– uh-oh, got not book here.

4) What do you think about most?
– Death.

5) What does your latest text message from someone else say?
– From my girlfriend, “we’ll make more memories together” because I accidentally deleted our conversation on my phone.

6) Do you sleep with or without clothes on?
– Shirt and undies, that’s what I’m comfortable with.

7) What’s your strangest talent?
– Talent? Got none.

8) Ever had a poem or song written about you?
– I don’t want to assume. HAHAHA. Maybe? IDK.

9) Do you have any strange phobias?
– I guess none.

10) What’s your religion?
– I am a Roman Catholic but does respect all other religions.

11) If you are outside, what are you most likely doing?
– Eating and strolling.

12) Do you prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it?
– In front of it, I am vain but there are times that I want to take random pictures (real-life).

13) What was the last lie you told?
– That I am okay.

14) Do you believe in karma?
– Yes, of course. I don’t want to be bitch-slapped, Dude!

15) What is your greatest weakness?
– To be alone and left behind.

16) Who is your celebrity crush?
– Hollywood? A lot. But I’d love to sleep with Emma Roberts.

17) How do you vent your anger?
– Singing, eating or just be quiet by not talking at all.

18) Do you have a collection of anything?
– I collect band-aids. :)

19) Do you prefer talking on the phone or video chatting online?
– I’d prefer being together but video chatting will do.

20) Are you happy with the person you’ve become?
– Yes, I may have flaws but it’d take someone who can accept me for who I am.

21) What’s a sound you hate; sound you love?
– People who eats like a pig and I love the sound of the streaming water or dried leaves stepped on.

22) What’s your biggest “what if”?
– What if I was born boy?

23) Do you believe in ghosts? How about aliens?
– I believe in ghosts and aliens. We are aliens for aliens.

24) Stick your right arm out; what do you touch first? Do the same with your left arm.
– The walls of my cubicle. I am at work actually.

25) Smell the air. What do you smell?
– My self.

26) What’s the worst place you have ever been to?
– None? IDK.

27) To you, what is the meaning of life?
Amazing Race

28) Do you believe in luck?
– Yes? No? Maybe?

29) What’s the weather like right now?
– It’s freakin’ hot! It’s almost end of summer here.

30) Do you have any nicknames?
– Of course, I do. Beb, Kri, Kriz, Kriza, Rita, Babygirl.

31) What was the last movie you saw?
– I guess it was uhh, Pitch Perfect. Watched it for number of times.

32) What’s the worst injury you’ve ever had?
– When I was bumped by a bicycle and passed by as if nothing happened.

33) Ever had a rumor spread about you?
– I think?

34) Do you tend to hold grudges against people who have done you wrong?
– It depends on what he/she did to me.

35) What is your astrological sign?
Gemini.

36) Do you save money or spend it?
– When I have it, I spend it all.

37) Love or lust?
– They’re twins.

38) In a relationship?
– I am and happy.

39) How many relationships have you had?
– Serious? This is the 2nd.

40) Where is your best friend?
– Somewhere.

41) What were you doing last night at 12 AM?
– Sleeping.

42) Are you the kind of friend you would want to have as a friend?
– Oh yes, without a doubt.

43) You can only have one of these things; trust or love.
– Idk. They both should come together too.

44) What’s a song that always makes you happy when you hear it?
– At the Beginning.

45) In your opinion, what makes a great relationship?
– You should learn how to keep your love, trust and communication unbreakable.

46) How can I win your heart?
– Show me that you love me.

47) What is the single best decision you have made in your life so far?
– To leave my previous relationship and never get back.

48) What would you want to be written on your tombstone?
– Rita The Great.

49) What is your favorite word?
– Life

50) Give me the first thing that comes to your mind when you hear the word; heart
– Love

51) What’s the last song you listened to?
– If I had you.

52) What is your current desktop picture?
– Colorful stripes that I used to consider as our couple desktop wallpaper. (In my lappy)

53) If you could press a button and make anyone in the world instantaneously explode, who would it be?
– My pig-whore whatever.

54) One night you wake up because you heard a noise. You turn on the light to find that you are surrounded by MUMMIES. The mummies aren’t really doing anything, they’re just standing around your bed. What do you do?
– I’d pretend to be a mummy too.

55) You can re-live any point of time in your life. The time-span can only be a half-hour, though. What half-hour of your past would you like to experience again?
– Nothing.

56) You can erase any horrible experience from your past. What will it be?
– Nothing.

57) You have the opportunity to sleep with the music-celebrity of your choice. Who would it be?
Adam Levine/ Taylor Swift

58) You just got a free plane ticket to anywhere. You have to depart right now. Where are you gonna go?
– Paris

59) Have you ever thrown up in the car?
– No.

60) If the whole world were listening to you right now, what would you say?
– Equality!

 

By: Rita of http://ritaspeakshermind.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

