Why Is My Boyfriend Doing This To Me?

 

Hi, I really like this blog, I have been following it. Am a Nigerian but am in Asia presently. Pls don’t show my name. I’ve been in a relationship with my boyfriend for more than a year now, he is also in Asia. 

Some weeks ago he just change his relationship status and he put it with another girl not me. I felt so bad I asked him he told me he has nothing to do with her that I should trust….

 

But he can’t remove it now, he said he will remove it later. For more than a week now we have not been talking and I love him so much, I don’t know what to do.

Pls advise me, am confused.

 

4 thoughts on “Why Is My Boyfriend Doing This To Me?”

  1. Interesting, U̶̲̥̅̊ guys have been dating Fø̲̣̣я̅ quite some time now, And Ȋ̝̊̅ think U̶̲̥̅̊ are i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ best position to know if he’s still T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ same guy he ǎ̜̣̍Ƨ̲̣̥ before, but M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ advice is, keep loving him T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ more, untill U̶̲̥̅̊ acually find out T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ truth, after then, U̶̲̥̅̊ can move  with Y♡ƱŔ life.

  2. You should leave him. He put another girl up on his relationship status. No person is worth messing you about. He should respect you and tell you the truth.

Leave a Reply

