I Can’t Go Totally Nude, Never!!! My Mum Told Me Never To Go Nude – Cossy Orjiakor

Lady Gbeborun's Blog

Controversial entertainer, Cossy Orjiakor, blows hot on several issues during a recent interview with PUNCH’s Ademola Olonilua.

Excerpts:

There are rumours of you having HIV. Is it true?

I will love to know where the rumour started, so I can sue. Also, the bloggers will write whatever they think will drive people to their sites without verifying if it’s true or not. Like a website just cooked up a story and said that I have HIV twice and I’m afraid to have it the third time. To an educated person, such stories are more like a joke but to those that don’t know better, they may believe it. I don’t have HIV, I don’t have AIDS. That does not mean it’s a death penalty for those that have it.

But I read it somewhere that a friend close to you confirmed the story…

Well, I can come up now and…

View original post 454 more words

Leave a Reply

