Three Reasons why Black and White Photography works for me

Naveed Dadan Photography

Photography has always been a hobbyist delight but when it becomes more than a hobby, then you start exploring and experimenting with the creative aspect of photography. Here is where you have to dwell carefully between passion and professionalism. I am not a professional photographer as I don’t earn my living from it and even if I do still I would prefer calling myself a Passionate Photographer (to sound more realistic I will opt for Practicing Photographer).

Sweating-Forehead

For me professional terminologies are always a put off. Most professional photographers, like doctors, treat their task in hand as a ‘subject’. To have the knowledge of technical details in photography is great but to use it in a discussion with a person who has no knowledge of it I feel is a show off. I mean if someone approaches you to learn the technicalities then it is fine but to bombard the…

View original post 462 more words

One thought on “Three Reasons why Black and White Photography works for me”

Leave a Reply

