My Liebster Award courtesy of SandrAmarachi !!!

Thank God I joined M. Dapo’s Tribe!

LIFEGIVA2

Liebster-Blog-AwardI reluctantly attended a parley organized by my school in commemoration of the Nation’s Democracy day on Tuesday, not knowing that a good news was waiting for me there. While greeting a friend, she walked up to me and said “I nominated you for the Liebster Award”. That’s Sandra Amarachi’s voice. I was super excited, felt like screaming but I couldn’t so I won’t be mistaken for a mad person because I was in the University’s chapel. 🙂

I hurried to her website > sandramarachi.wordpress.com < and discovered that the nomination was dated 25th April WOW! Thank you so much I really appreciate you for counting me worthy for this award, i didn’t expect it to come from you but it did, thank you. A big THANK YOU to God for the continuous inspiration and wisdom he has given me in bring the blog to its present status.

A Liebster is an…

View original post 805 more words

Leave a Reply

