INTENTIONS ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH

From my Boss Oladapo Tolulope!

LIFEGIVA2

Wife Throwing Her Husband Out of the House

It was 30 years, 30 years of the best time of my life, 30 years of being married to the best and most beautiful woman in the whole wide world, it was our 30th wedding anniversary last week. I planned a big surprise for “my precious”. It’s simple, go on my knees for the second time in the same restaurant I did 31 years ago, confessing and reaffirming my undying love for her. In a covered plate pre-arranged with the waiter will be the key to a brand new BMW x7. You have to understand that the money is not the problem, I am. One thing led to another and all I could manage on our anniversary eve was a fatigued “I love you” to my darling wife who was half asleep. I wonder how classic it would have been if I was able to pull-off the plan…

View original post 289 more words

2 thoughts on “INTENTIONS ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH”

Leave a Reply

