When You Think You Can’t Go On, Keep Going!

POTL: All Things Books, Reading and Publishing

keep going

Yesterday was a bad day.  I almost quit my dream.  But then MR N reminded me of the end goal.  He said to me, “It’s always darkest before the dawn”.  I nodded in agreement.

I love this quote by Churchill because it rings true, especially today.  Keep going.  No matter how much I want to give up, I will keep going.  Why?  NO ONE and I mean NO ONE can hold me back from my dream!  I am in charge of my life and my dream.  I have been through more difficult things than this and I will get through!

Are you struggling with life at this moment?  Do you feel defeated and don’t know how you are going to get through?  Remember that it is always darkest before the dawn.  You are a strong person and you can get through it!  I have faith in you!  Just keep going!

View original post 3 more words

Leave a Reply

